Please or Register to create posts and topics.

Call upon the name of Jesus to cast out UFOs (demons)

"I felt the presence of someone enter the room, and what I saw seemed to be a shadow moving in my direction"

Joe Jordan is an American UFO researcher. He collects various testimonies of people, especially those who somehow managed to get rid of the so-called attackers, aliens. Some of the testimonials, with 100 published and 400 collected, recall memories of demonic attacks, though perhaps the imagination of modern Americans attributes this to alien encounters.

Dear Joe Jordan ...writing now 36 year old Matt, I would like to share a personal experience I had at the age of 17 when I was a high school student. I lived in a room on the second floor of our home in Toledo, Ohio. At that time I was very interested in everything related to UFOs and the occult, although I did not practice it. I've tried a bit of Astral Projection but no success. I also used a Ouija board. My family was Christian, but really not really religious. Fortunately, my grandmother always spoke of Jesus as if she knew Him personally and that had a great influence on me later on.